Home > Uncategorized > Hello Everyone!

Hello Everyone!

After much thought and conversations with friends, I have decided to start a blog! I know, I am a wordpress virgin so it will take me awhile to learn the ins and outs. I am excited about the opportunity to express myself!

The idea is to highlight different non-profits in the Philadelphia area. I will pick 1 non-profit each month to dissect and research. My goal is to make more people aware of the resources this city has to combat homelessness, violence, and other bad situations.

November 1 will highlight our first non-profit! Stay tuned!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

