Every person should take a read. This sums up my feelings on this stupid day and I am glad there are others who agree with me…even girls.

kristinandmore

Today is Tuesday.  At least to me it’s Tuesday.  I would even go as far as saying that it is February 14, 2012.  However, I would not say “it is Valentine’s Day!”  February 14th every year has been labeled as a “holiday”, but really, can it even be considered a holiday?  I personally don’t consider this day an actual holiday.  While there are people out there that will say that today is the holiday in which you celebrate love, I believe it’s a load of crap.  It’s a bit ridiculous how Valentine’s Day is getting almost as much attention as Christmas when it comes to giving cards and gifts and spending money.  Valentine’s Day should not be considered a “holiday.”  It’s just a reason for card companies to make money and guys to get some because they bought their girl flowers, candy, a giant bear, holding a heart that says…

View original post 903 more words

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

